Timken leadership work together to turn the promise of Timken into the performance customers and shareholders expect from an industry leader.

Our Leadership Team

  • Michael J. ConnorsVice President, Global Marketing
  • Ajay DasVice President, Strategy and Business Development
  • Michael A. DiscenzaVice President, Group Controller
  • Timothy A. GrahamVice President, Bearing Operations
  • Sanjay KoulManaging Director and Director of Manufacturing – India
  • Carl D. RappGroup Vice President and Vice President, Power Systems
  • Douglas H. SmithVice President, Technology
  • Lance YuLance Yu